Log In
Browse: Collections Digital Content Subjects Creators Record Groups

Records Relating to Modern Politics | Cushing Library

This collection focuses primarily on state and local politicians. Foremost among the manuscript holdings are the papers of U.S. Congressmen Olin E. Teague, Graham Purcell, Robert Casey, and John Young. Texas legislators in the collection include Bill Presnal, Will L. Smith, Tom Creighton, Susan G. McBee, John Traeger, Billy W. Clayton, and former Texas governor William P. Clements. Of national interest are the research files of noted journalist Bascom N. Timmons.

Records filed under "Modern Politics"

Page Generated in: 0.088 seconds (using 75 queries).
Using 5.81MB of memory. (Peak of 5.99MB.)

Powered by Archon Version 3.21 rev-2.1
Copyright ©2012 The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign